Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Meet Our Team

BMW of Warwick

Ron Girouard

General Manager
Phone: 401-304-3201

rgirouard@penskeautomotive.com

Jason Choquette

General Sales Manager
Phone: 401-304-3535

jchoquette@penskeautomotive.com

Brian Carreiro

Sales Manager
Phone: 401-304-3217

bcarreiro@penskeautomotive.com

Jesse Brown

Sales Manager
Phone: 401-304-3219

Jesse.Brown@penskeautomotive.com

Erin Barber

Finance Manager
Phone: 401-304-3205

ebarber@penskeautomotive.com

Gina Troy

Finance Manager
Phone: 401-304-3215

gtroy@penskeautomotive.com

Scott Kiefer

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3212

skiefer@penskeautomotive.com

Luke Mayer

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3240

lmayer@penskeautomotive.com

Micaela Love

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3189

mlove@penskeautomotive.com

Bob Shaw

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3213

bob.shaw@penskeautomotive.com

Vito Vinciguerra

Client Advisor

Jamie Marcil

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3198

jmarcil@penskeautomotive.com

Victor Cabral

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3208

vcabral@penskeautomotive.com

Allan Pires

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3196

apires@penskeautomotive.com

Jesse Couto

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3199

jcouto@penskeautomotive.com

James Dyer

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3207

jdyer@penskeautomotive.com

Juan Encarnacion

Client Advisor

Mitch Patenaude

BMW Genius

Ben Pigoga

BMW Genius
Phone: 401-304-3243

bpigoga@penskeautomotive.com

Ryan Whitecotton

Customer Care Representative
Phone: 401-304-3549

rwhitecotton@penskeautomotive.com

Lori Dragon

Customer Satisfaction Coordinator
Phone: 401-304-3249

ldragon@penskeautomotive.com
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to BMW of Warwick

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

BMW of Warwick

1515 Bald Hill Rd
Warwick, RI 02886
View Map & Directions
Sales: 401-307-5347
Service: 401-293-2349
Parts: 401-308-4325

Hours of Operation

Monday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold