Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Most professional and friendly group of people. Nothing but great things from this BMW dealer. Well done! Damian showed us all the things we needed to know to drive this ultimate driving vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Loved the experience. Matt Gurjian and Erin Barber Goncalves were always on point and quick to engage. Very simple transaction. I felt valued every step of the way. Mitch Patenaude was a great guide as the Product Genius.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Excellent service and customer support. Very reliable in appointments keeping regarding car pick up and delivery, very responsive to customer needs and accommodating special requests. Manny Perez is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

My 2013 BMW needed some repairs that made it undesirable to have the work done. I asked my service advisor to put me in touch with a sales rep. Vic called me within 15 minutes. I gave him my parameters and within 20 minutes he had provide an array of options including new, used, lease and sales. He was not high pressure and i was able to get a new vehicle extremely quickly. The finance person was quick and efficient as well. Great experience!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Ben was very helpful by making sure I got what was required for servicing my vehicle including getting me a loaner. Ben has great customer service skills, very pleasant and friendly. That means a lot !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Scott Kiefer was great to work with! We handled most of the transaction remotely due to my schedule and Scott was able to accommodate! Thanks Scott! Love my X5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

My experience at BMW of Warwick went very smoothly. Client Advisor Matt G listened to what I was looking for in a car and thoughtfully helped guide me to the right car for me- and it wasn’t what I came in for originally. The financing and paperwork were seamless. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Scott Kiefer was amazing! I will never work with another Sales Rep agian. He personalized everything for us and made it special, in this day and age finding old school customer treatment is a rareity! Scott should be giving out lessons to the newbies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

To whom it may concern, I would like to commend Bill Hollinghurst for an outstanding experience in the repair of my X1. Not only was the repair done well but in a timely manner. From my perspective, Bill deserves credit for a job very well done. In addition a thank you to my salesman, Scott Kiefer for putting it all together. Keep up the good work. Regards Arthur Samos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

With the increase of technology in the auto buying experience, it is still nice to be able to deal with a dealership who appreciates you as a human being.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

The salesman, Dave was excellent, highly recommend seeing him at this dealership. Clean state of the art dealership, everyone was very nice. Finance rep was very helpful and quick with the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I have bought many new cars over the years (Audi, Mercedes, Infiniti, Toyota) and this was the best overall buying experience i’ve had. Worked with Victor who was awesome - knowledgeable, responsive and extremely helpful all round. Would definitely recommend the dealership, and Victor in particular.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great experience: Quick, transparent, efficient, full explanation of features, nice waiting room. First Class. This is the dealership by which all others should be judged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Excellent customer service and professional in every aspect. The entire process was custom centric and Matthew Gurjian was wonderful to work with as I would highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Ben is always very pleasant and friendly. He explains everything that needs to be done and is very helpful showing me how things work in this high tech machine 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Customer service beyond compare. From the minute you pull into the indoor drop off area until they walk you to your vehicle. Personalized service like only BMW of Warwick can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Ralph Iacovone and Steve Bettey were excellent and extremely accommodating , as usual. I just met Harry in the Service Department and he was great as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Thank you for a job well done. It’s always a pleasure to work with Manny Perez. The wait area is nice, good to see their commitment to a safe environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Right on time. Estimated time for service was accurate. Ben, my service rep, was very thorough. He reviewed cost accurately and texted when an unforeseen problem came up to get my approval.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great service friendly staff. Very knowledgeable on product. Would recommend to others. Really enjoyed my experience and the process was easy and fun. Great environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Fantastic, thorough and professional experience throughout the process. Miceala led the entire process with the highest level of professionalism which is worthy of the Inskip brand

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Victor did it again!... I must say, he is by far the best in the business. This is our 5th BMW we have got through him and each time it has been hassle free and no waisted time. We coordinate in advance and are in and out. His manager Brian, Erin in finance and Manny in service make the team a full house of all-star support. Love the service and results we get!! So if you ever stop by BMW do no hesitate to reach out to Victor....

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

All went well, Victor was great to deal with, very professional. Only complaint was I had to send car back 2nd day for a bad part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Victor did it again!... I must say, he is by far the best in the business. This is our 5th BMW we have got through him and each time it has been hassle free and no waisted time. We coordinate in advance and are in and out. His manager Brian, Erin in finance and Manny in service make the team a full house of all-star support. Love the service and results we get!! So if you ever stop by BMW do no hesitate to reach out to Victor....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Kevin Deignan is aleays tremendous - cordial, thorough, and professional. All repairs were completed quickly. I highly recommend the excellent service department at BMW of Warwick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Superior point of contact staff (Ginny) who was professional, cordial, and extremely helpful. Caroline was clear and thorough in her explanation of required service process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Super friendly and helpful. Knowledgable and smart but not pushy. Really helped make a smooth and seamless transaction. did a great job communicating features and options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very helpful and courteous very good at their job and Steve was very nice glad my son told me to ask for him very well satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Great service always. Steve Bettey is awesome. Very informative and friendly. They are up front, honest and the work is done correctly the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Trustworthy , respectful , suit or no friggin suit they treat all with dignity , response and repairs done quickly , Thank you Warwick BMW and Mr.Bill Hollingsworth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Organized, clean, timely, and great work By the service department and mechanics. Manny, the advisor, is always very responsive, pleasant, and on top of any follow-up needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

It's been a week since we purchased our...new to us...suv from BMW, Warwick. In every stage of the sale we have been pleased. It was a no pressure sale from their team and the condition of the vehicle was what we hoped to find. Everyone hopes to get a good deal and we feel that we did. It was a pleasure to deal with their finance officer and we did meet the general manager who addressed our concerns and made it work. Our Cient Advisor, Matt Gurjian, did a fine job at making us feel welcomed. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Vito is so helpful, friendly and goes above and beyond to not only help you meet your needs but make sure you are making the right choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Wonderful service! Would recommend to anyone. They went out of their way to make the buying experience easy and fun! Thank you for everything Warwick BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Always a pleasant experience at BMW of Warwick from Sales to Service. Working with Luke is an absolute pleasure. I highly recommend this dealership for all of your BMW needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

If you want to buy a BMW go see these guys and ask for David Delponte. David did a great job, treated me right, and answered all of my many questions with kindness and patience. I bought a used 2019 440ix, the car was perfect inside and out with the exception of one rim which has a minor ding from a pot hole and the dealership replaced it with a brand new one. Fantastic all around experience including with Erin (finance) and Mitch Patenaude (BMW Genius). Thanks all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great staff. They worked with us gathering all the necessary documents, as well as the best advice on how to care for our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

My experience at BMW of Warwick was amazing, and it was all due to my salesman, Victor Cabral. He was exceptional! He made me feel very comfortable by treating me with his authentic self. He truly cared about my well being and helped me to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Recommend from a friend to visit Steve for my BMW service was great and staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable will return for more service Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Wonderful Dealership- Best service I have ever had. Scott was wonderful, knowledgeable and very friendly. Gina was great with financing and Lynn started the process for me. I am thrilled with the experience! Highly Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent dealership, would not go anywhere else. The service manager “Manny” is very knowledgeable and takes care of my needs every time. Have never had to return due to any issues with repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I enjoy going to Warwick BMW for service. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. And there are usually discounts available to help ease the cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Cory is the best! He is efficient, clear, honest and always ready to help. There is never a worry when he is your service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Kevin is ALWAYS a pleasure to deal with. He most definitely is a huge asset to the BMW of Warwick Service Dept & family....salute Kev!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I’ve been a customer since 2006 and there is not a better feeling like being treated like family at this dealer every time I go! I appreciate BMW of Warwick and My advisor Manny Perez for always making me feel like a customer they value. Best regards Lori Di Sano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I consistently purchase from BMW Warwick. This is my 4th consecutive car with this dealership. In addition to my appreciation for the quality of my vehicle, both sales and service center are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Excellent dealership, knowledgeable, friendly staff who provided great service! I didn’t plan to purchase a car that day but could not pass up the vehicle and the great deal I received!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

I purchased a pre-owned car from BMW of Warwick, and completed the entire transaction without even seeing the vehicle. Everyone that we interacted with was fantastic, giving me high confidence that the car was exactly as described and that they would expertly handle all the needed paperwork. Pickup of the vehicle took just 10 minutes. Victor Cabral was our lead contact and he is great!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Excellent experience! Sales and finance for wonderful to work with. Excellent pricing. Our salesman Victor was very helpful and understanding to figure out what we needed and made pick up of the vehicle extremely easy. Also Lynne and Internet sales was fabulous and made the deal go quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Excellent service, clear/simple/proactive communication, the work was done quickly and having our X3 cleaned when we picked it up was a wonderful treat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Wonderful professional customer service from purchase to servicing. In the last six years, we have purchased four cars. BMW of Warwick’s personal service and follow through keeps us coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very attentive and prompt service , very grateful for the loaner service l have been doing business with Inskip since 2013 and l have no complaints from sales to service they are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I was treated with respect and courtesy from the moment I initially researched a car on their website. Their follow up was efficient and they made me feel like a slide customer from the first minute. My sales rep worked with me to find the perfect match for my wants snd needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Service was great Kevin was awesome detail department made my wife very happy Would definitely recommend people going there for Detailing. they did a phenomenal job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I’ve had a 20 year relationship with BMW of Warwick formally Inskip. I’ve been working with Scott Keifer for many years and appreciation his genuine professionalism and concern for his clients. He’s the best! Gina is also awesome in the finance department. I feel very comfortable and always have a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

People were nice, service was fast and well done and prices were much less than I had been led to expect. Will definitely return in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

As easy as buying a pair of shoes. All the help in the world is available, or you can walk in and purchase a car in 10 minutes. In my case, I knew what I wanted, Penske found the car at another dealer and offered the same deal as something in the lot. Perfect transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Micaela Love was our dealer extraordinaire and we couldn’t be happier. She provided us with all the answers to our questions and then some. Xoxo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

This dealership went above and beyond to work towards my goals, especially Ron and Micaela Love. You instantly felt like family when you walked thru the door. Micaela stayed in contact every step of the way and left no stone unturned to make this purchase work for me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Exceptional individuals with customer service skills. Detail oriented and big smiles on their faces. No matter who I talk to, the service provided is of exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Excellent service from the service clerk who set up the appt to the service agent who helped us. The work was done perfectly and the loaner was a very helpful. The only negative in our experience was having to watch the news in the waiting room. Please set the tv on a cooking show or other less toxic show.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Thank you, Scott, for making the day special for my wife. She couldn't be happier. To you and the crew, the merest of Christmas and a healthy and happy 2021. Top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Advisor took care of me very well. He did answer all my questions. He was friendly and patient with me. I would recommend this to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I just leased my second BMW X5 from Victor Cabral - Victor is so easy to work with and always works in the customer’s best Interest. Victor is very proactive and has saved me money along the way. My car was ready when promised and I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

BMW of Warwick was very easy to work with. They were very knowledgeable; friendly and helpful. A pleasure doing business with them and would highly recommend them to purchase your next vehicle !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Easiest buying process by far and I’ve seen it all. Victor was professional and knowledgeable, just what everyone is looking for when purchasing a vehicle. A 10 in my book!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I just purchased a BMW3 series for my girlfriend from the Warwick RI Dealership. Victor Cabral was the Dealer and he was absolutely the best ever. He was very informative and super helpful with all aspects of the sale from start to finish. He really spent a lot of extra time and really went well beyond farther than the extra mile. I would highly recommend Victor and the BMW Dealership there to anyone. Absolutely the BEST. But ,really, this was and will always be a special purchase. Well, you see, I proposed to my girlfriend, and Victor and the Dealership ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We knew it was time for an updated family car. We hesitantly headed to @bmwofwarwick to LOOK, nervous of who or what would we could encounter but I’m so happy to report we both ended up very surprised in a positive way! can’t say enough amazing things about how genuinely sweet this dealership treated us! From the amazing courteous patient service, to the amazing car I got (not to mention the presentation), asking for our daughter to come in & share the experience w us, tolerating her toddler behaviors, to giving her what is now her favorite teddy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Very pleasant and easy to work with! I did not feel pressured to purchase a car. Bob Shaw answered all of my questions and was able to educate me the differences of the present model and previous. Bob also added some really nice personalized touches to the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Long story short. Purchased my bmw elsewhere and after dealing with a shake the place I bought it from couldn't get it right twice! I went over their head and just brought it to Bmw fast Diagnosis determined 3/4 of my rims were bent . Understandable in New England but how does that bald hill place miss this? Any how this is a bmw not a "Dodge" 😉 Anyhow they fixed it right the first time. Amazing service. Super quick. The waiting room has coffee, water and tea to watch TV in style . Great bmw products to purchase on site . ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Smoothest car purchase!! Luke in Sales, Erin in finance and Kevin in service are by far the best at what do!! They make the experience pleasurable and make you feel that you will be taken care of even after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Manny Perez is very helpful and getting the best to get job done and tried very hard to get the job covered by the aftermarket warranty insurance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I thought the hospitality and service was impeccable. Also the amount of effort and making sure that the customer found exactly what she was looking for was noted. My sales person went out of his wayTo make sure that I received what I was looking for at the best price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Victor, my salesperson, was excellent. His knowledge of not only the cars themselves but all aspects of the purchase process made me feel very comfortable. He guided me to the perfect car, a 428i, and sold it to me at a fair price. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The financing was easy, 25 minutes. I would highly recommend Victor and the rest of the Warwick BMW team to anyone.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Start to finish. Vic Cabral was so easy to deal with. Erin in finance made giving BMW my money very easy and Mitch, the Genius was patient, fun and very attentive to my needs. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

We had a great experience having our 2011 BMW serviced here. It took a little longer then expected but we were very well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

We were extremely happy with our entire experience at Warwick BMW. Everyone was very friendly & knowledgeable. Vito & Gina were a pleasure to work with my purchase of our first BMW. We love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Technician was professional, courteous and helpful. He answered the questions I had. The dealership is clean, and everyone was socially distant and wore masks. Good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

The customer service was outstanding. Every facet of our purchase was quick and not pushy. We got a more than fair offer on our trade in. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Special shout out to Gianna Matrumalo and the team at BMW of Warwick for a great shopping and purchase experience for my 2020 BMW M340IX. Couldn’t be more pleased with the efficiency of the entire process. Certainly worth the trip from Connecticut to Rhode Island to close the deal.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Purchasing a vehicle during a pandemic would never be easy but Gianna and the group at BMW Warwick made the entire process as seamless and ideal as possible considering the current realities. The usual pressures were not involved in the process and as a repeat customer of BMW Warwick I continue to recommend them to others and will continue to return in the future.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Victor takes excellent care of his clients. He always goes the extra mile. He listens and understands what you’re looking for. Great cars, great support.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

I recently worked with Gianna Matrumalo at BMW of Warwick. Gianna was super helpful and patient as we worked through the process of securing a 2021 BMW M5, which I was interested in leasing. She worked hard and communicated well along the way. Her follow up was amazing before, during and after the transaction was completed!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Our service consultant Gianna Matrumalo was great recommend! Great experience at the dealership with large inventory to choose from. Very professional through out the process.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Gianna and her team were wonderful to work with. I was in a time crunch where I needed to get into a new car within a few days. She made it work, and I ended up with a fantastic car and deal.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Bought a used BMW M4 - the saleswoman Gianna was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process, and the rest of the team was great to work with

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

My last two cars were purchased from and serviced by this dealership, and I've been very happy. I've never been a repeat customer at a dealership before, as there's always been some kind of frustrating experience that has made me avoid them in the future -- but BMW of Warwick has held my business since 2013. My sales rep Gianna was very knowledgable, helpful, and friendly. She and the rest of the dealership clearly took covid protocols seriously, which I appreciate and respect. I'm not the kind of person who is afraid to give a dealership a ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Gianna was an excellent and dedicated sales associate. She went out of her way to make sure the car was exactly what I wanted including finding me all-season tires at no extra charge

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

The best experience buying my car . Fast, professional and no nonsense... Gianna Matrumalo was great and made it enjoyable .. Highly recommend her to all My friends and family..

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

My mother had used Ben for service when she got her x2 and she highly recommend him. He is always a pleasure to work with when we see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Excellent dealership! I worked with Scott Kiefer who helped me find just the car I was looking for at my price point. He followed up every step of the way and recommended great financing options. A great experience buying my first car and I will certainly return again. Personable, friendly and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

This dealership goes above & beyond to take care of its loyal customers. They set the standard in the luxury car industry. Best BMW dealership around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Great dealership! Knowledgeable and very pleasant staff. The way they go through all the technology on the car is great as us “old folks” take awhile to figure it all out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great experience with Miceala and the Inskip team. Miceala was very detailed and thorough with our questions. She made it a point to personally go for the road test to be sure an issue with road noise was resolved which we really appreciated her taking the time to do. We purchased our last vehicle there and will certainly do so again when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Fantastic customer service, even with all the pandemic I was in and out with a loaner while my vehicle was in. They were very fast to diagnose and call back. The car looked sparkly new after too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Ben in service was excellent! Went in for a new tire expecting to pay $300+. Turned out I didn’t need a new tire. Thanks Ben!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Thanks to Scott Kiefer for finding me a superb replacement X3 with only 12,000 miles. Scott really helped me out! I have worked with him before & would do so again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Went here with my husband today and the transaction couldn’t have gone any quicker and smoother. Everyone is super friendly and helpful here and our sales associate Scott Kiefer was absolutely incredible, he was super knowledgeable, was always smiling (from what I could tell in a mask lol) and just had an amazing personality and made us feel right at home. He also went out of his way to engrave a key ring for me and of course put a big red bow on my first ever BMW X7 purchase. I will definitely be returning and will send anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Great and knowledgeable sales people. Answered all my questions and gave me a very competitive price. But most importantly BMW has the best product on the market.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Great experience! My third BMW. The lease process was very smooth and quick. The sales staff works with me every 3 years to get me into a fabulous new car

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review