Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. During the four yeas that I have been servicing my car at BMW, Manny in the service department has always been very helpful. I just purchased a new BMW and Victor Cabral was great to work with. He listened to what I wanted and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Super professional and friendly, fast and flawless work. I would recommend my latino friends to visit with manny perez. So that they feel comfortable and confident. Very important to have a spanish-speaking employee 🤙🏼🤙🏼🤙🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The whole experience was very simple. Victor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful along the way. He communicated promptly and concisely, always in a friendly and professional manner. The process definitely felt like it was about me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Victor Cabral was my client advisor in the purchase of a BMW. During the process, he was professional, responsive, courteous and knowledgeable. It was a great experience. BMW of Warwick is a great dealership and I have had wonderful experiences from the sales department to the service department over the last 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Purchased my 3rd BMW from Luke and Penske group. It can’t get any easier than working with this great staff. Always welcomed with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Gives me peace of mind to know if any problems or questions regarding my vehicle, my dealer will take care of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

BMW of Warwick is an exceptional dealership. Their salespeople are courteous and well informed. The service department is also very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Bought my car on April 15th from Victor and the team at BMW of Warwick. They had to build it and I was able to pick it up this week! Victor was there for me to answer every question I had (not even about the car I bought). Got a great deal and happy to be working with the team at BMW of Warwick for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

The service is great and the staff and knowledgeable and friendly. The experience is overall very good and I would certainly recommend it without reservations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Cory Blue is a great service advisor that I’ve been working with for several years. He has kept my X5 in top running condition for the last 4 years. Can’t recommend him highly enough.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Worked with David Delponte. Easy to do business with and very pleasant. Dealership quality and price of car were great. Nice buying experience..looked at one car and bought it on the spot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great car buying experience. Most of the work was done by email and over the phone. I was able to spend only an hour and a half signing paperwork and was able to take the new car. Matt was awesome to work with as well as the finance staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

They were great. My salesman (Matt) was knowledgeable, the price was great, and they even went above and beyond to deliver to my house out of state. Would highly recommend the team.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

I recently purchased my first BMW from Victor Cabral he was most helpful and professional. He is asset to BMW. I would highly recommend Victor .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Who knew a salesman could know so much about a vehicle! Victor Cabral's knowledge about every detail of the vehicle was extremely impressive. He was patient, always available and quick to check in and respond throughout our buying process. 5 *****

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

This is my third BMW I have purchased from this dealership. The sales staff are extremely knowledgeable of the performance of each car. Test drive is fantastic. David had all the answers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

I thought Great customer service was extinct but Victor Cabral changed that mindset for me and especially in the grueling process of buying a car. I purchased my first BMW (used certified) from Victor. If I had any questions after my purchase he was there answering my questions promptly. This year I got hit with hybrid fever and inquired about it. He got me out of my used and into a new hybrid with a great deal. I also love the tax incentive it has. Victor not only makes you feel like family but will bend over backwards to make ...

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Scott Kiefer.... One name is all you need at this deal. This is my 3rd purchase . 2021 M4401 which is bad a.. Scott is always so knowledgeable, honest, professional and will do help and do what it takes. He is so good at follow up and he cares which in my book means a great deal. I refer him and BMW of Warwick all the time. The whole team is amazing. Adam M. (Golfer)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Simple easy and no stress. Didn’t feel any pressure to buy it and felt like if it didn’t work out that it was ok to walk away. I like that feeling and not the typical car salesman’s pressuring you. All my questions were answered and I will definitely be coming back. Ask for Mitch! Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Gina was also amazing to work with. Fast and easy to understand when it comes to the financial part. Will recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Another great experience with The Man - Scott Kiefer, with assists from the awesome team there - Geena, Erin and Vito. A beauty of a vehicle - disappointed that hardtops are not available anymore, but found a diamond.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I had the pleasure to work with Scott Kiefer at BMW of Warwick again and as always it was a great experience. He is a true professional and makes the car buying process easy. He exceeded expectations in every way, before, during and after the transaction. I would definitely refer my family and friends to Scott knowing they would get the same treatment. Thank you Scott!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Would recommend this dealership to anybody. BMW is a great vehicle to drive on the open road. Simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Everything precedes me very well except the price. I think the price should be more fair depending on the year of the car. They should also have more people who speak Spanish, both in the phone calls and in the interior

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Great service, this is my first experience with BMW and I love the service. Benjamin from the Warwick Dealership was great guy. Appreciated T M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

My third BMW and, as always a pleasant experience! Scott was friendly and easy to do business with. A great example of experience and in-depth product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great experience and Matthew Gurjian was a great person to work with. He made the experience easy and pleasant. I look forward to continuing working with Matt on any future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Service is always excellent. Very polite, friendly, and professional. Drop off, and pick up is always fast and convenient. I own multiple vehicles from different manufacturers and BMW service is always our favorite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I recently purchased a BMW 430I...I was very impressed with my experience it was smooth and professional. Victor Cabral was excellent to deal with and very helpful ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My advisor Steve Bettey is always professional and gets our cars in for service when needed . He always emails or calls us if he needs to inform us of any other work needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Service was fantastic!!! Very friendly and efficient... My car was done on time and came back washed and vacuumed.. Service and Sales is the best at BMW of Warwick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

It was a good experience! It was nice to work with Scott Kiefer and Gina again. Devin was also great at explaining the options and new features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Service was excellent. Advisor was perfect. Car was returned spotless. Could not ask for better service!!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and I have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Friendly and they fix my car as promised. Provided loaners every time I’ve needed it. Steve and Cory are great. Responsive, fair, and don’t add on unneeded services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Professionalism and customer oriented. My salesman was Matt and he was easy to deal with and Erin was my financial person and she also was a pleasure to deal with. Overall experience was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Best sales support for special order vehicle. Great people to do business with. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for great service and personal attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I have owned BMWs for 27 years. BMW of Warwick is always fantastic with service and sales. Scott in sales and Steve is service are 100% top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience with the service department. Would recommend to family and friends, no pressure to have further services outside of the needed warranty needed. Level 10 service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The Dealership was very helpful & accommodating. Took our car that day & fitted it into the work schedule. The women who took our call was excellent. Our Service Rep Manny is also terrific. He is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Manny is the best. He’s always proactive and responsive to my needs. He goes out of his way to create a wow customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

BMW of Warwick's Sales Team and Service Dept are A rated. They deal with questions and issues ASAP. Luke in Sales has been very helpful when inquiring re Trade in for new X5 , purchased last two X5s in Warwick and Two X3s. Cory , Ben and Lauren are excellent in the Service Dept. They are a major reason we remain with Inskip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at BMW of Warwick. Micaela Love was terrific! Showed me my dream car and made the buying experience enjoyable and pain free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

David was amazing, he was so welcoming and ready to help, he listened when I talked him him and did not try to force anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Matt Gurjian was outstanding. Not only is he knowledgeable, but his ability to make this experience a pleasant one was truly refreshing. He’s beyond excellent..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Matt was great. Gina was great. The whole experience was great and we love the car. Will definitely be back. We looked at lots of cars in multiple dealerships. Matt made it happen. Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Such a great experience from beginning to end making us feel respected. We did not feel haggled in any way. Will definitely purchase from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Professional, friendly, honest and would do business again. They made the buying process extremely easy and I was in and out in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The whole process was top notch, from sales, customer service every department were excellent. Special mention to Durrell who was patient, friendly, knowledgeable & genuine Durrell was our sales adviser and Gina in finance was absolutely brilliant to deal with. Highly recommended..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

My experience with this dealer was nothing less than exceptional. The salesperson assisting with my research and ultimate purchase was Mitchell Patenaude. For the sake of brevity, he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in terms of the actual vehicles offered and the technology and options provided with the brand. Additionally, he was extremely helpful in negotiating a reasonable price and rate for financing, which got my into the desired vehicle before the end of the week. The transparency and customer service was the most attractive part of this experience, and the follow-up process was also quick and painless regarding the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Wonderful experience. Our Salesperson, Victor Cabral, was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and responsive. He was also very accommodating with changes we requested We would absolutely recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We recently ordered exactly what we wanted in our new X5, so we didn’t have to settle on unwanted or missing desired options. After an 8-week wait for our new X5 to be built, the day had come to pick up our perfect SAV. Upon first inspection we noticed that our X5 was missing an ordered option. We brought this to our salesman attention and he verified that this was ordered and built without this option. At this point our salesman contacted the general manager. The general manager called corporate to find out why they were NOT notified of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent .. worth the trip .. you see the sales team once then the service team from there on in .. get it done right the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

A week ago, late in the evening, I had to have my car towed back to Inskip after it broke down within 24hrs of picking it up, Cory's professionalism and helpfulness was extremely appreciated in getting my car's issue resolved. He had the service technician working on it so fast, that my car was ready before I even had time to pickup a courtesy vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Both Cory and manny are excellent service writers. They go above and beyond for the best customer experience. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent, efficient, professional timely, thorough, all in all exceptional in every respect and view. I was greeted and taken in even though I had shown up a week early for my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The service is great and the service advisor was great the mechanics were great and very friendly and understanding I was very happy with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Went above and beyond to find me what I wanted.I buy every three years,would not any other dealership. Thank You for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Our time with the BMW dealership and Scott Kiefer were professional, efficient and willing to help at any time. We were not pressured and found Scott both kind and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had a very pleasant buying experience. No hassles and everyone was super helpful. From finance through the employee that helped me with setting up my BMW were great. I strongly recommend going to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Working with Luke Meyer at BMW of Warwick was the best car buying experience I've had EVER! No pressure, no salesmen mentality, no games. I would highly recommend Luke and the rest of the BMW of Warwick team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

They do a great job taking care of their customers. They even washed my car before returning it too me. Helped answer any questions, Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The customer service at BMW Warwick has always been excellent. My service manager Kevin Deignan is always responsive and helpful. I feel I’m in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

BMW of Warwick is convenient and has their used cars online to review beforehand! There was no pressure, David, sales team was professional as was Gina the finance Dept & Keith the car guru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

My salesman, Victor Cabral, was wonderful, and there were others there who were also very helpful. Would recommend the dealership and sales to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Victor in sales and Erin in finance were awesome. I could not be more satisfied. The knowledge and professionalism made this one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I had the best car buying experience I’ve ever had with Luke Meyer at BMW of Warwick. I’ve always had the predisposed idea of pushy car salesman so I went in ready to battle. Luke immediately just tossed that fear out the window. No doubt he wants the right car for you and will tell you if he doesn’t think it’s right for you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

My sales guy, Victor Cabral, was great. His follow up and service throughout the whole experience was the best I have ever experienced. The other folks involved were also very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Clean facilities and a professional staff. My experience at BMW of Warwick was far superior to other BMW dealerships I have visited. Iwill be making them my preferred dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great buying experience! My salesman Durell was awesome. We were able to do almost the whole transaction online. Taking delivery of my vehicle was both very safe and enjoyable. They even gave me a thumb drive with all my documents saved on it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Steve B is very accommodating & polite. I’ve never waited for an appointment & my vehicle has always been returned the same day, with one exception.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I continue to service my X5 at BMW Warwick because of Steve Betty. He is extremely responsive, professional and informative. Steve has been with BMW in Warwick for close to 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

This is my third BMW. All of them were bought at this dealership. I have never had problems of any kind with your employees or the service provided. I tell all my friends that this is the place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Excellent customer service and very professional. Cory answered all my questions and made sure I was satisfied with the services provided. I'm sure I will be visiting again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Everyone I met at the dealership was very friendly and willing to help. The entire car buying process from test drive through walk through was very efficient. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

The staff was friendly and accommodating with my particular purchase . Each was responsive and informative with the transaction details as well as the X5 turnover from a documentation and personalized car function overview.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very helpful, every time I go they are always willing to help. Have never had a problem. Service was fast and efficient. No complaints! & the people in the sales area are very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Most professional and friendly group of people. Nothing but great things from this BMW dealer. Well done! Damian showed us all the things we needed to know to drive this ultimate driving vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Loved the experience. Matt Gurjian and Erin Barber Goncalves were always on point and quick to engage. Very simple transaction. I felt valued every step of the way. Mitch Patenaude was a great guide as the Product Genius.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Excellent service and customer support. Very reliable in appointments keeping regarding car pick up and delivery, very responsive to customer needs and accommodating special requests. Manny Perez is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

My 2013 BMW needed some repairs that made it undesirable to have the work done. I asked my service advisor to put me in touch with a sales rep. Vic called me within 15 minutes. I gave him my parameters and within 20 minutes he had provide an array of options including new, used, lease and sales. He was not high pressure and i was able to get a new vehicle extremely quickly. The finance person was quick and efficient as well. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I recently purchased a new BMW from the Warwick dealership. The whole experience from beginning to end was excellent. Victor,Erin and Mitch were fabulous I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Ben was very helpful by making sure I got what was required for servicing my vehicle including getting me a loaner. Ben has great customer service skills, very pleasant and friendly. That means a lot !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Scott Kiefer was great to work with! We handled most of the transaction remotely due to my schedule and Scott was able to accommodate! Thanks Scott! Love my X5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

My experience at BMW of Warwick went very smoothly. Client Advisor Matt G listened to what I was looking for in a car and thoughtfully helped guide me to the right car for me- and it wasn’t what I came in for originally. The financing and paperwork were seamless. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Scott Kiefer was amazing! I will never work with another Sales Rep agian. He personalized everything for us and made it special, in this day and age finding old school customer treatment is a rareity! Scott should be giving out lessons to the newbies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

To whom it may concern, I would like to commend Bill Hollinghurst for an outstanding experience in the repair of my X1. Not only was the repair done well but in a timely manner. From my perspective, Bill deserves credit for a job very well done. In addition a thank you to my salesman, Scott Kiefer for putting it all together. Keep up the good work. Regards Arthur Samos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

With the increase of technology in the auto buying experience, it is still nice to be able to deal with a dealership who appreciates you as a human being.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

The salesman, Dave was excellent, highly recommend seeing him at this dealership. Clean state of the art dealership, everyone was very nice. Finance rep was very helpful and quick with the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I have bought many new cars over the years (Audi, Mercedes, Infiniti, Toyota) and this was the best overall buying experience i’ve had. Worked with Victor who was awesome - knowledgeable, responsive and extremely helpful all round. Would definitely recommend the dealership, and Victor in particular.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great experience: Quick, transparent, efficient, full explanation of features, nice waiting room. First Class. This is the dealership by which all others should be judged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Excellent customer service and professional in every aspect. The entire process was custom centric and Matthew Gurjian was wonderful to work with as I would highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Ben is always very pleasant and friendly. He explains everything that needs to be done and is very helpful showing me how things work in this high tech machine 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Customer service beyond compare. From the minute you pull into the indoor drop off area until they walk you to your vehicle. Personalized service like only BMW of Warwick can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Ralph Iacovone and Steve Bettey were excellent and extremely accommodating , as usual. I just met Harry in the Service Department and he was great as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Thank you for a job well done. It’s always a pleasure to work with Manny Perez. The wait area is nice, good to see their commitment to a safe environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Right on time. Estimated time for service was accurate. Ben, my service rep, was very thorough. He reviewed cost accurately and texted when an unforeseen problem came up to get my approval.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great service friendly staff. Very knowledgeable on product. Would recommend to others. Really enjoyed my experience and the process was easy and fun. Great environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Fantastic, thorough and professional experience throughout the process. Miceala led the entire process with the highest level of professionalism which is worthy of the Inskip brand

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Victor did it again!... I must say, he is by far the best in the business. This is our 5th BMW we have got through him and each time it has been hassle free and no waisted time. We coordinate in advance and are in and out. His manager Brian, Erin in finance and Manny in service make the team a full house of all-star support. Love the service and results we get!! So if you ever stop by BMW do no hesitate to reach out to Victor....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

All went well, Victor was great to deal with, very professional. Only complaint was I had to send car back 2nd day for a bad part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Victor did it again!... I must say, he is by far the best in the business. This is our 5th BMW we have got through him and each time it has been hassle free and no waisted time. We coordinate in advance and are in and out. His manager Brian, Erin in finance and Manny in service make the team a full house of all-star support. Love the service and results we get!! So if you ever stop by BMW do no hesitate to reach out to Victor....

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review