Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Meet Our Team

BMW of Warwick

Ron Girouard

General Manager
Phone: 401-304-3201

rgirouard@penskeautomotive.com

Tom Vincent

Sales Manager
Phone: 401-304-3199

tvincent@penskeautomotive.com

Gina Troy

Finance Manager
Phone: 401-304-3215

gtroy@penskeautomotive.com

Erin Barber

Finance Manager
Phone: 401-304-3205

ebarber@penskeautomotive.com

Scott Kiefer

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3212

skiefer@penskeautomotive.com

Luke Mayer

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3240

lmayer@penskeautomotive.com

Otar Lezhava

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3209

OLezhava@penskeautomotive.com

Micaela Love

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3189

mlove@penskeautomotive.com

Robert Shaw

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3213

bob.shaw@penskeautomotive.com

Ryan Berge

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3207

rberge@penskeautomotive.com

John Nouel

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3208

jnouel@penskeautomotive.com

Vito Vinciguerra

Cient Advisor

Kate Redman

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3246

kredman@penskeautomotive.com

Jamie Marcil

Client Advisor
Phone: 401-304-3198

jmarcil@penskeautomotive.com

Chase Lincoln

Client Advisor

Mitch Patenaude

BMW Genius

Ben Pigoga

BMW Genius
Phone: 401-304-3198

bpigoga@penskeautomotive.com

Nicole Herron

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 401-304-3219

nherron@penskeautomotive.com

Lori Dragon

Customer Satisfaction Coordinator
Phone: 401-304-3249

ldragon@penskeautomotive.com

Ryan Whitecotton

BDC Agent
Phone: 401-304-3549

rwhitecotton@penskeautomotive.com

Maranda Spaziano

BDC Agent
Phone: 401-304-3366

mspaziano@penskeautomotive.com
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to BMW of Warwick

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

BMW of Warwick

1515 Bald Hill Rd
Warwick, RI 02886
Sales: 877-361-2173
Service: 877-361-2363
Parts: 877-361-2367

Hours of Operation

Monday: 10-4 Memorial Day
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

New Price

$